REMAL PUBLIC SCHOOL



Date: 19-07-2024

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashok Sharma	Chairman
2.	Ms. Shakuntla Bajaj	Member
3.	Mr. H. K. Kalra	Member
4.	Dr. Rohit Bajaj	Manager
5.	Principal Sarvodaya	DE Nominee
	Vidyalaya	
	Sector-24, Rohini	
6.	Principal Sarvodaya	DE Nominee
	Vidyalaya	
	Sector-3, Rohini	
7.	HOS Govt. Girls School	AB Nominee
	Sector-16, Rohini	
8.	HOS Govt. Boys School	AB Nominee
	Sector-16, Rohini	
9.	Ms. Seema Bajaj	Principal
	Mr. Alok Sharma	Member
10.	Mr. Nikhil Behl	Member
11.	Mr. Sanjay Bhartiya	Member
12.	Mr. Manan Budhraja	Member
13.	Ms. Monika Sagar	Teacher Representative
14.	Ms. Kiran Saluja	Teacher Representative
15.	Mr. Vijay Kumar	Parent Representative